ACT Seniors Week – 18 – 24 March 2019

posted in: Front Page | 0

Bungypump Australia will be at the ACT Seniors Week. We are proud to be supporting Seniors week for a 4th year. Duncan Craig will be offering free introductions to Bungypumps. His session times are as follows

  • Friday, 15th March @ 12:00pm
  • Sunday, 17th March @ 1:00pm
  • Monday, 18th March @ 9:30am
  • Wednesday, 20th March @ 11:15am
  • Friday, 22nd March @ 12:00pm
  • Sunday, 24th March @ 1:00pm
  • Monday, 25th March @ 9:30am
  • Wednesday, 27th March @ 11:15am
  • Friday, 29th March @ 12:00pm
  • Sunday, 31st March @ 1:00pm

All sessions are free however you due to being popular you will need to book to reserve your space. Contact Duncan on 0404 373 157 or email duncan@bungypump.com.au. Meet at Peace Park, off Parkes Pl W, Parkes ACT. You can find out all of the activities for the ACT Seniors week at http://www.cotaact.org.au/2019/2pp_program_ad_CN_310x560_r190225-1241.pdf

Bungypump Australia will also be at the ACT Seniors Expo on Thursday 21st March from 10am-3pm at the entrance to the Budawang Pavilion, Exhibition Park Canberra. Come and visit us to try our range of Bungypump poles and talk to our friendly team. Check out our range of Bungypump poles that you will be able to try out https://bungypump.com.au/shop/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.